World Cup of VGC2018 – Group Stage: Week 1 Pairings

Teams for World Cup of VGC18 have been chosen and group stage week 1 pairings are up!

Pairings will be posted at the following time each week on our forums. You can also keep up to date with standings and results on the spreadsheet!

  • Monday 11:00pm AEST (GMT+10)
  • Monday 9:00pm Singapore Time (GMT+8)
  • Monday 2:00pm London Time (GMT+1)
  • Monday 9:00am US Eastern Time (GMT-4)
  • Monday 6:00am US Western Time (GMT-7)

Group A

Format South East Asia vs Japan
VGC19 Sun Mr. GX vs Kinugawa
VGC19 Sun VoidVGC vs SNOW
VGC19 Sun ismatmyron vs Ka – El
VGC18 GunturPrabowo2 vs Shiranui
VGC18 Shaman vs Vete
VGC17 keppablancas vs Zeen
VGC16 taro_non vs Katsumi
VGC15 TextFont vs Alcana

 

Format Latin America vs Germany
VGC19 Sun Fumito vs EiMaGiVGC
VGC19 Sun Demelian vs 13Yoshi37
VGC19 Sun AndroidVGC vs TobySxE
VGC18 AgatiGa vs Feis
VGC18 AvatarFede vs Lega
VGC17  SebasVGC vs Viper_VGC
VGC16 AndyVGC vs Dark Psiana
VGC15 Sogeking8000 vs Fatihmatih21

Group B

Format Spain vs North Latin America
VGC19 Sun Ahicodem vs Santa_506
VGC19 Sun Krais vs Rene
VGC19 Sun Tales vs Chaivon84
VGC18 Juanan vs GoldenEmpoleon
VGC18 Raxhen vs Kristian_Ewok
VGC17 Diego  vs NoAccentCesars
VGC16 Juan Carlos Mateos vs vic17988
VGC15 PokeAlex vs Davidness2

 

Format East Asia vs US East
VGC19 Sun KrelCroc vs Animus
VGC19 Sun Cyrus1119 vs Brian Youm
VGC19 Sun enqvgc vs Enosh
VGC18  asc5543 vs Blarajan
VGC18 Azelfhoon vs CasedVictory
VGC17 ZygardeAwaken vs Gramgus
VGC16 sun62211112 vs Tman
VGC15 ivankk986 vs Mikoto Misaka

Group C

Format Rest of Europe vs Australia
VGC19 Sun ApplePie vs Mogar
VGC19 Sun Flynned vs Maddo
VGC19 Sun Naociak vs Mitch
VGC18 Tega vs Triceratops
VGC18 Yale vs ChosenFuture
VGC17 Ketchupplant vs Ludicola7
VGC16 EmbC vs Zelda
VGC15 PlatypusVGC vs Dawg

Format US West vs Canada
VGC19 Sun Conan vs SebbyVGC
VGC19 Sun GENGARboi_ vs JeanMarc
VGC19 Sun PickleswordMG vs R Inanimate
VGC18 Emforbes vs ZhengleVGC
VGC18 Salamenace vs kingdjk
VGC17 Mudhiman vs StarRaikou
VGC16 The_One_Gio vs Hongyu
VGC15 RookieVGC vs A Rare Alpha Bag

Group D

Format Italy vs United Kingdom
VGC19 Sun Sanvy vs Mattsby
VGC19 Sun Yuree vs Kyriakou
VGC19 Sun AlexisVGC vs OsirusVGC
VGC18 Raider vs PorygonZ_VGC
VGC18 Fire_Gohan vs JonoTV
VGC17 DesuVGC vs MasterWizard
VGC16 PadoVGC vs BazAnderson
VGC15 Mean vs MrJellyLeggs

Format Andes Latin America vs US Central
VGC19 Sun MrPenguin93 vs TTT
VGC19 Sun ParicaCarls vs Spurrific
VGC19 Sun IRNemisis vs SaagAloo
VGC18 Prro_T93 vs Talon
VGC18 RuLvgc vs EshiVGC
VGC17 Ppl_Dorian vs iMagikarp
VGC16 PlatypusFerri vs PacoTaco
VGC15 Pephan vs MajorBowman

Good luck to all teams competing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.