Trainer Tower Open: Top 4

Discussion in 'Trainer Tower Open' started by Bargens, Jun 6, 2018.

  1. Bargens

    Bargens
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    60
    Firstly, congratulations to all players for qualifying for the Trainer Tower Invitational! Secondly, I wish you all luck in your Top 4 sets!

    • Round Begins: June 5th (Tuesday) 8am GMT / June 5th (Tuesday) 6pm AEST / June 5th (Tuesday) 1am PT / June 5th (Tuesday) 4am ET
    • Round Ends: June 11th (Monday) 8am GMT / June 11th (Monday) 6pm AEST / June 11th (Monday) 1am PT / June 11th (Monday) 4am ET
    The Round will begin on Tuesday and end on Monday, with a 24 hour period dedicated to resolving all round issues. Please ensure that any issues have been brought up with the head TO before the end of the Round (That's me!). Your original flight leaders will not resolve any issues.

    Contact must be made on Trainer Tower Forums.

    Replays are required and are to be posted in this thread for viewing purposes. It also allows for an even playing field so that some players are not disadvantaged. This also emulates real Top Cut situations at events. These replays may also be recorded by Trainer Tower.

    Here is the bracket!

    Questions can be posted here as normal!
     
  2. Yale

    Yale Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2018
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    10
    Location:
    Europe
  3. RadiumH3

    RadiumH3 Active Member NPA 7 Champion

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2017
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    33
    Won 2-1 against MrJellyLegs ggs again!
    There was some problems with the vod but the first two games can be found here : https://www.twitch.tv/videos/270935582
    Codes :
    G1 : QBUW-WWWW-WWWZ-EQPB
    G2 : LZ5W-WWWW-WWWZ-ERW3
    G3 : F6LW-WWWW-WWWZ-ERXP
     

Share This Page