Trainer Tower Circuit Grinder #23

Discussion in 'Trainer Tower Circuit' started by Bargens, Jul 27, 2018.

  1. Bargens

    Bargens
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    60
    Remember to purchase a subscription to the circuit before joining! Full circuit information can be found here!

    Sunday July 29th

    Battlefy Link (Sign up now!)

    Check in Time: 10:30am London Time (GMT+1) / 7:30pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10) / 2:30am Pacific Time (GMT-7) / 5:30am Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Start Time: 11am London Time (GMT+1) / 8pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10) / 3am Pacific Time (GMT-7) / 6am Eastern Time (GMT-4)





    You team can not be changed or altered in any way once the tournament commences.

    Tournament Host: BargensVGC
     

Share This Page