Trainer Tower Circuit Block 1 Schedule

Discussion in 'Trainer Tower Circuit' started by Bargens, Dec 20, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bargens

    Bargens Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    51
    Block 1 will run from January 1st to February 28th and will contain Grinders and Throwbacks. The Trainer Tower Open will also begin in this block. Dates for the Grinders and Throwbacks will be listed below, and each date and time will be somewhat ideal for at least two of three regions (APAC/JP, NA/LatAm and EU). Explanations of the events can be found in the main post.
    YOU MUST HAVE A CIRCUIT SUBSCRIPTION TO BE ABLE TO PLAY IN THESE TOURNAMENTS. Details can be found in the main post.
    EDIT: I have been asked a few times. You can play in ANY tournament listed here! The region listed is just the timezone the event is suited to.

    Week 1 (January 5th-7th)
    Grinder 1 (EU) Saturday January 6th
    9am London Time (GMT)
    8pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11)
    1am Pacific Time (GMT-8)
    4am Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Week 2 (January 12th-14th)
    Grinder 2 (EU) Saturday January 13th
    9am London Time (GMT)
    8pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11)
    1am Pacific Time (GMT-8)
    4am Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Grinder 3* (APAC) Sunday January 14th (Saturday January 13th for US and EU)
    1am (Saturday) London Time (GMT)
    12pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11)
    5pm (Saturday) Pacific Time (GMT-8)
    8pm (Saturday) Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Grinder 4 (NA/LatAm) Sunday January 14th (Monday January 15th for most of APAC)
    7pm London Time (GMT)
    6am (Monday) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11)
    11am Pacific Time (GMT-8)
    2pm Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    *Time has been pushed back by 2 hours due to a clash with another event

    Week 3 (January 19th-21st)
    Throwback #1 (VGC16) (NA/LatAm) Saturday January 20th (Sunday January 21st APAC)
    5pm London Time (GMT)
    4am (Sunday) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11)
    9am Pacific Time (GMT-8)
    12pm Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Week 4 (January 26th-28th)
    Grinder X (APAC) Sunday January 28th (Saturday January 27th for US and EU)
    11pm (Saturday) London Time (GMT)
    10am Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11)
    3pm (Saturday) Pacific Time (GMT-8)
    6pm (Saturday) Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Week 5 (February 2nd-4th)
    Grinder X (EU) Sunday February 4th
    9am London Time (GMT)
    8pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11)
    1am Pacific Time (GMT-8)
    4am Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Week 6 (February 9th-11th)
    Grinder X (NA/LatAm) Saturday February 10th (Sunday February 11th APAC)
    5pm London Time (GMT)
    4am (Monday) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11)
    9am Pacific Time (GMT-8)
    12pm Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Week 7 (February 16th-18th)
    Grinder X (EU) Saturday February 17th
    9am London Time (GMT)
    8pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11)
    1am Pacific Time (GMT-8)
    4am Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Week 8 (February 23rd-25th)
    Throwback #2 (VGC17) (APAC) Sunday February 25th (Saturday February 24th for US and EU)
    11pm (Saturday) London Time (GMT)
    10am Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11)
    3pm (Saturday) Pacific Time (GMT-8)
    6pm (Saturday) Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    NOTE: Grinders will be added, given numbers and rearranged once the appropriate number of sign ups has been reached.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page